FRIENDS❤

Me and two friends go on flippy bars at recess,floop , flop , flip , swoosh!We stay on the bars until we are about the age when we can go to mars! Floop,flop,flip again ! guess what it’ll never end! That’s so true about 100 percent ! I know I have good friends , they have my back ! “So true “they say ! “ I agree “ I say! And I said “ there’s no way you don’t have my back ! “Cause we are best buds “ I say! That’s so true nobody can say no way!           

 

 

FRIENDS BY REESE ELIZABETH ESTES😛       

7 thoughts on “FRIENDS❤”

  1. It’s so funny.I like that you added the sentence that said you where doing the monkey bars till you where the age to go to mars!

  2. You must love the bars. You were old enough
    to go to Mars!!? I bet that you half to be… 26??? To go to MARS!!?
    ~ Morgan .J.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *