My Dads Hand!

One night my dad was cleaning the garage and he had a bottle of dads root beer in his right hand and a bag in the other hand.Then he tripped of Cindy Gobel and Emily Wicks campaign signs. My dad was bleeding the glass of dads root beer cut him in like 4 different spots .                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Second, There is blood on the garage floor, his hand was really bad, like a piece of metal hit your head but worse.                                                                                                  Third, my dad yelled “ELLAAAAAAAAAAAA”My sister didn’t hear him!                                                                                                                                                                              Since Ella didn’t hear him I yelled “ ELLA” I yelled for Ella 4 times ,the 4th time  she heard me but she didn’t go outside.!                   

 

I threw pajamas on because I just finished taking a shower ! then I ran downstairs to help him . I took him to the doctors and he got stitches ! and he got a tetna shot and I helped the doctor hold th sleeve up and I helped the doctor hold up his sleeve for the flu shot too ! I helped him wrap his hand to protect the stiches so they don’t fall off ! THE END!

 

                                                                                                                                                 

One thought on “My Dads Hand!”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *