My Cancer

Dad found my cancer bump only 2 years old . Trust me it wasn’t a good day  for my family.  My cancer bump was on my neck.,but it’s on the right side , when I feel it ‘it kinda feels like a dug up hole but in a straight line!p . The sad point is it was My dads birthday!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    It was his b-day . You know what a birthday is right? ,It’s the day you celebrate the day you were born! Like my birthday is December 4 , but I was born in 2014 ,that make’s me 8 . Sometime for a birthday you have a cake and you put candles on it, like for my 9th birthday i’d have 9 candles on the cake ! then I would blow the candles and I get to make 1 wish!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Why does he not like his birthday celebrated  , it’s because he found my cancer bump on his birthday  so on his birthday he remembers finding my cancer bump  on his birthday!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             I  still like to celebrate his birthday because I love him! Why do I like to celebrate his birthday it’s because I love him and he’s my dad so I love to celebrate him. THE END !          

One thought on “My Cancer”

  1. Thank you for sharing this story. I love that you still want to make your dad’s birthday special for him!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *